ECE-RCEM Countries
UNECE is one of the five UN ECOSOC regions. ECE-RCEM is active in all ECE countries and we have defined four subregions. Learn more about SDG progress in the countries of our diverse region below.
Did your organisation or network create an alternative Voluntary National Review or parallel report? You can’t find it here? No worries, you can submit it to us using this form.
Balkan States
Eastern Europe, Caucasus, Central Asia
European Union
Other States